GIGS
Friday, May 20, 2022
🎸 Smokin' Aces
Piper's Pub
Pompano Beach, FL
9PM - 1AM

Saturday, May 21, 2022
🎸Project X
Throw Social
Delray Beach, FL
7PM - 11PM

Saturday, May 28, 2022
🎸Project X
Tavolino Della Notte
Coral Springs, FL
8PM - 11PM

Monday, May 30, 2022
🥁 Live Band Karaoke
Johnnie Brown's
Delray Beach, FL
7PM - 11PM

Thursday, June 9, 2022
🎸Project X
Throw Social
Delray Beach, FL
7PM - 11PM

Friday, June 10, 2022
🥁Rubixx
Tavolino Della Notte
Coral Springs, FL
8PM - 11PM

Saturday, June 11, 2022
🥁Rubixx
Piper's Pub
Pompano Beach, FL
9PM - 1AM

Monday, June 13, 2022
🥁 Live Band Karaoke
Johnnie Brown's
Delray Beach, FL
7PM - 11PM

Friday, June 17, 2022
🎸Project X
Mathew's Brewing Co.
Lake Worth, FL
8PM - 11:30PM

Saturday, June 18, 2022
🥁Rubixx
Mathew's Brewing Co.
Lake Worth, FL
8PM - 11:30PM

Friday, June 24, 2022
🎸Project X
Copper Blues 
West Palm Beach, FL
8PM - 12AM

Saturday, June 25, 2022
🎸Project X
Tavolino Della Notte
Coral Springs, FL
8PM - 11PM

Monday, June 27, 2022
🥁 Live Band Karaoke
Johnnie Brown's
Delray Beach, FL
7PM - 11PM

Thursday, June 30, 2022
🎸Project X
Throw Social
Delray Beach, FL
7PM - 11PM

Saturday, July 2, 2022
🥁Rubixx
Throw Social
Delray Beach, FL
7PM - 11PM













Back to Top